Flume & Friends - Live from Red Rocks 2019 - Announce Trailer

Watch on YouTube

Show annotations

53,923

1,725

18

Genre: Music

Family friendly? Yes

Wilson score: 0.9837

Rating: 4.9587 / 5

Engagement: 0.0323%

Flume

Subscribe | 1.57M

Shared July 13, 2020

We’re streaming Flume's sold-out 2019 show from Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado, featuring performances from Vera Blue, JPEGMAFIA, slowthai, and Reo Cragun.

RSVP: https://flu.me/RedRocksLivestream

Broadcast 1 - July 16
6pm PT / 9pm ET / 11am AEST (+1)

Broadcast 2 - July 17
8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm PT

Also streaming on Twitch @ https://twitch.tv/futureclassic